fbpx

Meet The Team

The Mossy Oak Properties Boley Real Estate team has been successful in helping clients buy and sell real estate for decades, with over 60 years combined experience for just the owners. Click on any team member below to learn more and view their current listings.

Barb Hendricks Boley

Broker/Owner

(641) 777-4872

bboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Barb has been selling real estate since 1992. She has been a continuous member of the Iowa Association of Realtors and the National Association of Realtors. Barb received the GRI...

Nick Boley

Broker/Owner

(641) 919-2801

nboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Nick is a Southeast Iowa native and other than a few short years living in Michigan, has lived in the same community he grew up in. Nick’s passion for the...

Tyler Boley

Broker/Owner

(641) 799-7837

tboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Tyler is a native of Keosauqua, Iowa and has spent the majority of his life in southern Iowa. After completing high school, Tyler joined the United States Marine Corps and...

Jim Boley

Agent/Owner

(641) 919-8898

jboley@mossyoakproperties.com

Jim has had his real estate license since 2000. Jim has lived in Van Buren County all his life. He has been an active farmer and has retired from his...

Jason Hull

Agent

(641) 233-7078

jhull@mossyoakproperties.com

Jason is a native Upstate New York. Growing up on a farm in a rural area near the small town of Unadilla. This is where his passion for the outdoors...

Steve Beary

Agent

(641) 777-8340

sbeary@mossyoakproperties.com

My name is Steve Beary and I am a lifelong resident of Monroe County, Iowa. I have been a Real Estate Agent with Mossy Oak Properties since May of...

Cory Behr

Agent/Auctioneer

(641) 425-8466

cbehr@mossyoakproperties.com

Cory Behr is a native of north central Iowa. In addition to his real estate license, he is a second generation auctioneer. Cory is a graduate of the world famous...

Tayler Riggen

Agent

(641) 780-7377

triggen@mossyoakproperties.com

Tayler is a native of Pella, and has grown up in the heart of Iowa, and has never lost his passion for bowhunting trophy whitetails and turkeys. He went to...

Austin Huebner

Agent

(641) 895-8932

ahuebner@mossyoakproperties.com

I am a south-central Iowa native. At the age of 15 I was fortunate enough to start my journey by building a strong work ethic at a local golf course....

Travis Potzner

Agent

(515) 707-1500

tpotzner@mossyoakproperties.com

My name is Travis Potzner and I have lived in Madison County, Iowa all my life. I have grown up around the tradition of Whitetail Deer hunting and have been...

Danny Fane

Agent

(518) 588-4497

dfane@mossyoakproperties.com

My name is Daniel Fane and I was born and raised in Upstate New York, where I grew up in a small agricultural town. I grew up hunting, fishing and...

John Houser

Agent

(319) 551-8258

jhouser@mossyoakproperties.com

I was born and raised in southern Iowa. I live east of Moravia with my wife Linda. We have three children, Marla, Shaun and Derek. I recently retired as a...

 

Search Iowa Land by County Maps

See All Missouri Properties

Properties Listed in Missouri